Contact Us

Medway Middle School
25 Middle School Drive
Medway, ME 04460
Phone:  (207) 746-3470
Fax: (207) 746-9435

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE EXT. 
Superintendent/ Principal Ms. Dawn Pray  dpray@emmm.org 3
Assistant Principal Ms. Harriett Cyr hcyr@medwayms.org
 Secretary/ Accounts Payable   Mrs. Laurie Stanley  lstanley@emmm.org 2
Special Education Director/ School Counselor  Ms. Stacie Smithssmith@emmm.org 6
Administrative Assistant/ Payroll Mr. Bill Adams wadams@emmm.org 4
Superintendent & Special Education Secretary  Mrs. Heather Hale hhale@emmm.org 6
 Grade 7 & 8 Math/ 7th Grade SS/ MLTI Teacher LeaderMrs. Amanda Thompsonathompson@medwayms.org 
 Grade 7 & 8 Science & 7th Grade SSMrs. Beth Whitehousebwhitehouse@medwayms.org

 
 Grade 7 & 8 Reading & 8th Grade SSMrs. Alyssa Dickinsonadickinson@medwayms.org 
 Grade 7 & 8 Language Arts & 8th Grade SSMr. Ian Blanchard  iblanchard@medwayms.org 
 Grade 5 & 6 Math/ ReadingMrs. Lynn Markie lmarkie@emmm.org  
 Grade 5 & 6 Language Arts/ ReadingMrs. Patty McKinnonpmckinnon@emmm.org  
 Grade 5 & 6 Science/ ReadingMrs. Pauline Hanleyphanley@emmm.org  
 Grade 5 & 6 SS/ ReadingMrs. Laurie Robichaud lrobichaud@emmm.org 
 
 Special EducationMs. Mary Ouellette mouellette@emmm.org  
Special Education Mrs. Jessica Greenjgreen@emmm.org 
Physical Education & HealthMrs. Rose Guy rguy@emmm.org 
 ArtMs. Mary McManusmmcmanus@emmm.org 
 Music/ Band Director/ Gifted and Talented CoordinatorMrs. Jesse Pagejdpage@medwayms.org 
School Nurse Mrs. Sharon Holwaysholway@emmm.org
 LibraryMrs. Donna Gallagherdgallagher@emmm.org
 


 Athletic DirectorMr. John Montgomeryjmontgomery@emmm.org 
 Title IA Ed-techMrs. Tammi Brown tbrown@emmm.org 
 Classroom Ed-techMrs. Julie Brown jbrown@emmm.org 
Classroom Ed-tech  Mrs. Roxanne Pasanenrpasanen@emmm.org 
 Classroom Ed-techMrs. Mary Thompsonmthompson@emmm.org 
Classroom Ed-Tech Ms. Patty Perzpperz@emmm.org
 Food Service/ Head CookMelissa Brackett     mbrackett@emmm.org
 Food Service/ CookBonnie Bouchardbbouchard@emmm.org 
 Speech & Language Pathologist Assistant Kelly Mason kmason@emmm.org
Head Custodian Tim Cole746-3470 
 CustodianScott Nicholson746-3470