Contact Us

Medway Middle School
25 Middle School Drive
Medway, ME 04460
Phone:  (207) 746-3470
Fax: (207) 746-9435

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE EXT. 
SuperintendentMrs. Marie Robinsonmrobinson@medwayms.org5
 Principal Mrs. Alyssa Dickinson adickinson@medwayms.org3
 Secretary/ Accounts Payable   Mrs. Laurie Stanley  lstanley@medwayms.org 2
Special Education Director/ School Counselor  Ms. Stacie Smithssmith@medwayms.org 6
Administrative Assistant/ Payroll Mr. Bill Adams badams@medwayms.org 4
Superintendent & Special Education Secretary  Mrs. Heather Halehhale@medwayms.org 6
 Grade 7 & 8 Math/ 7th Grade SS/ MLTI Teacher LeaderMrs. Amanda Thompsonathompson@medwayms.org 
 Grade 7 & 8 Science & 7th Grade SSMrs. Beth Whitehousebwhitehouse@medwayms.org 
 Grade 7 & 8 Reading & 8th Grade SS

 
 Grade 7 & 8 Language Arts & 8th Grade SS

 
 Grade 5 & 6 Math/ 6th Grade SSMrs. Lynn Markie lmarkie@medwayms.org 
 Grade 5 & 6 Language Arts/ 6th Grade SSMrs. Patty McKinnonpmckinnon@medwayms.org 
 Grade 5 & 6 Science/ 5th Grade SSMrs. Laurie Robichaudlrobichaud@medwayms.org 
 Grade 5 & 6 Reading/ 5th Grade SS

 
 Special EducationMs. Mary Ouellette mouellette@medwayms.org 
Special Education Mrs. Jessica Greenjgreen@medwayms.org 
Physical Education & HealthMrs. Rose Guy rguy@medwayms.org 
 ArtMs. Mary McManusmmcmanus@medwayms.org 
 Music/ Band Director/ Gifted and Talented CoordinatorMrs. Jesse Pagejpage@medwayms.org 
School Nurse Mrs. Sharon Holwaysholway@medwayms.org
 LibraryMrs. Donna Gallagherdgallagher@medwayms.org 


 Athletic DirectorMr. John Montgomeryjmontgomery@emmm.org 
 Title IA Ed-techMrs. Tammi Brown tbrown@medwayms.org
 Classroom Ed-techMrs. Julie Brown jbrown@medwayms.org
Classroom Ed-tech  Mrs. Roxanne Pasanenrpasanen@medwayms.org
 Classroom Ed-techMrs. Mary Thompson
Classroom Ed-Tech Ms. Patty Perzpperz@medwayms.org
 Food Service/ Head CookMelissa Brackett    mbrackett@medwayms.org
 Food Service/ CookBonnie Bouchardbbouchard@medwayms.org
 Speech & Language Pathologist Assistant Kelly Masonkmason@medwayms.org
Head Custodian Tim Cole746-3470 
 CustodianScott Nicholson746-3470